象の小規模なラジオ#561 2018.12.22




Onair Track List

  1. 幽体美人 “東西線”
  2. マーライオン “とんかつ道”
    『シンガポール祭り東京編Compilation Album』収録
  3. The Avalanches “Sunshine”
  4. Jens Lekman “Maple Leaves (7″ Version)”
    『Oh You’re So Silent Jens』収録
  5. Badly Drawn Boy “The Shining (The Avalanches Good Word for the Weekend Remix)”
    『Once Around The Block』収録
  6. Molnbär av John “Willow Sketch”
    『The End』収録
  7. Leonardo Marques “I’ve Been Waiting”
    『Early Bird』収録
  8. Khruangbin “Christmas Time Is Here”
    『Christmas Time Is Here』収録
  9. Varsity “So Sad, So Sad”
    『Cult of Personality – So Sad, So Sad – Single』収録
  10. Tape Waves “Age Of Consent (New Order Cover)”
  11. tamao ninomiya “幸せだったかもしれない 一度は feat. Loveles”
  12. salami rose joe louis “i miss you so”
    『son of a sauce!』収録
  13. Sigríður Níelsdóttir “Sumarregn”
    『Sigríður Níelsdóttir Songbook』収録
  14. Bill Wells / Annie Whitehead / Stefan Schneider / Barbara Morgenstern “Brown Recluse”
    『Paper of Pins』収録
  15. yumbo “これが現実だ”
  16. 麓健一 “merry christamas”
  17. Pavement “Strings of Nashville”
    『Crooked Rain, Crooked Rain』収録